Contacts

 

15, rue Royer-Collard

75005 - Paris

Tel : 01 46 33 23 20

Direction 

Déléguée générale

Anne Boutry

dg@inter-mines.org

 

Délégué général adjoint

Paul Kopp

paul.kopp@mines-paris.org

 

Trésorier

Rodolphe Reverchon  

rodolphe.reverchon@inter-mines.org

 

Trésorier Adjoint

Joël Henri

joel.henri@inter-mines.org

 

Publications

Annuaire

  webmaster@inter-mines.org  

Revue

 

revue@inter-mines.org

 

News des Mines 

 

news-des-mines@inter-mines.org

 

Carrières 

Délégué Carrières Philippe Garnier philippe.garnier@inter-mines.org  
Responsable Michelle Rosaire michelle.rosaire@inter-mines.org  
Assistante Nathalie Crémézi nathalie.cremezi@inter-mines.org 01 46 33 24 76

Fonctions support

Site Internet Paul Kopp webmaster@inter-mines.org  
Transformation Numérique Patricia Besset-Veziat patricia.besset-veziat@inter-mines.org  

Groupes & Clubs

    clubs@inter-mines.org 01 46 33 86 29