Contacts

 

15, rue Royer-Collard

75005 - Paris

Tel : 01 46 33 23 20

Direction

Déléguée générale

Anne Boutry

dg@inter-mines.org

Délégué général adjoint

Paul Kopp

paul.kopp@mines-paris.org

Trésorier

Rodolphe Reverchon  

rodolphe.reverchon@inter-mines.org

Trésorier Adjoint

Joël Henri

joel.henri@inter-mines.org

Publications

Annuaire

  webmaster@inter-mines.org

Revue

 

revue@inter-mines.org

News des Mines 

 

news-des-mines@inter-mines.org

Carrière

Délégué Alain Boudiak alain.boudiak@inter-mines.org
Responsable Michelle Rosaire michelle.rosaire@inter-mines.org
Assistante Nathalie Crémézi nathalie.cremezi@inter-mines.org

Groupes et Clubs

Délégué Communication

Thierry Doucerain thierry.doucerain@inter-mines.org

Assistante

Nadia Ouali  nadia.ouali@inter-mines.org 

Fonctions support

Site Internet Paul Kopp webmaster@inter-mines.org
Transformation Numérique Patricia Besset-Veziat patricia.besset-veziat@inter-mines.org
Ressources Humaines Gilles Rivet gilles.rivet@inter-mines.org
Outils de suivi Patrick David patrick-louis.david@mines-saint-etienne.org