Contacts

 

15, rue Royer-Collard

75005 - Paris

association@inter-mines.org

01 46 33 23 20

06 76 68 25 41

Direction

Déléguée générale

Anne Boutry

dg@inter-mines.org

01 46 33 23 55

Délégué général adjoint

Paul Kopp

paul.kopp@mines-paris.org

 

Trésorier

Rodolphe Reverchon  

rodolphe.reverchon@inter-mines.org

 

Trésorier Adjoint

Joël Henri

joel.henri@inter-mines.org

 

Carrières

DéléguéRémy Carbonnier remy.carbonnier@inter-mines.org  
ResponsableMichelle Rosairemichelle.rosaire@inter-mines.org

01 46 33 86 44

07 88 82 10 70

AssistanteNathalie Crémézinathalie.cremezi@inter-mines.org

01 46 33 24 76

06 76 68 25 41

Publications

Annuaire

 webmaster@inter-mines.org 

Revue

 

revue@inter-mines.org

 

News des Mines 

 

news-des-mines@inter-mines.org

 

Groupes et Clubs

Délégué Communication

Thierry Doucerainthierry.doucerain@inter-mines.org 

Assistante

Nadia Ouali nadia.ouali@inter-mines.org 01 46 33 23 20

Fonctions support

Site InternetPaul Koppwebmaster@inter-mines.org 
Transformation NumériquePatricia Besset-Veziatpatricia.besset-veziat@inter-mines.org 
Ressources HumainesGilles Rivetgilles.rivet@inter-mines.org 
Outils de suiviPatrick Davidpatrick-louis.david@mines-saint-etienne.org