Contacts

 

 

A partir du 1er août 2018 :

 

15, rue Royer-Collard

75005 Paris

 

Direction 

Déléguée générale

Anne Boutry

dg@inter-mines.org

 

Délégué général adjoint

Paul Kopp

paul.kopp@mines-paris.org

 

Trésorier

Rodolphe Reverchon  

rodolphe.reverchon@inter-mines.org

 

Trésorier Adjoint

Joël Henri

joel.henri@inter-mines.org

 

Publications

Annuaire

     

Responsable

Paul Kopp

paul.kopp@mines-paris.org

 

Revue

Rédacteur en chef

Guillaume Appéré

guillaume.appere@mines.org

 

Secrétaire de rédaction

Catherine Delpet

association@inter-mines.org

 01 46 33 23 20

News des Mines 

Rédacteur en chef

Stéphane Tencer

tencer.s@gmail.com

 

Secrétaire de rédaction

Catherine Delpet

association@inter-mines.org

 01 46 33 23 20

Carrières 

Délégué Carrières Philippe Garnier philippe.garnier@inter-mines.org  
Responsable Michelle Rosaire michelle.rosaire@inter-mines.org  
Assistante Nathalie Crémézi carrieres@inter-mines.org 01 46 33 24 76

Fonctions support

Site Internet Paul Kopp webmaster@inter-mines.org  
Transformation Numérique Patricia Besset-Veziat patricia.besset-veziat@inter-mines.org  
Reporting Brigitte Durand brigitte.durand@inter-mines.org  
Webmestre adjoint Pascal Cordebar pascal.cordebar@inter-mines.org  

Groupes & Clubs

  Catherine Delpet association@inter-mines.org  01 46 33 23 20